Jump to the content zone at the center

As an agency under the city government, the Department of Personnel is headed by the Commissioner who is assisted by one Deputy Commissioner, one Chief Secretary, and two Senior Specialists. They manage a total of four divisions, two offices, a personnel officer and an accounting officer.